FAITH - Decades Of Despair

FAITH - Decades Of Despair

Your Price: €9.99
In Stock.
Transubstans Records
Catalogue Nr:TRANS110

4 years after the 3rd album from FAITH, the band returns with their 4th opus, and for those who enjoyed their previous album, "Blessed", this is no dissapointment. The band, together with acts like CANDLEMASS and COUNT RAVEN, were among the pioneers of the 2nd wave of doom metal scene in Sweden.

On this album, the band ends, very surprisingly, with a cover of LOUIS ARMSTRONGS monster hit "What a wonderful world". How does that sound ? Well...find it out yourself !! 

Track List
01 Decades Of Despair
02 Iscariot
03 Hwila
04 Boeves Psalm
05 Ashes To Ashes (1:23:45)
06 Hollow
07 Marion Crane
08 Stums Polska
09 Codex Dei
10 What A Wonderful World

Related Items