ACCESS DENIED - Touch of Evil
ACCESS DENIED - Touch of Evil

ACCESS DENIED - Touch of Evil

On sale: €7.99
In Stock.
Catalogue Nr:PBR016
  • Format:CD
  • Year:2012


Female-fronted classic heavy metallers ACCESS DENIED were originally formed in 2003 in Poland and after a series of demos released their debut album (“The Memorial”) in 2009. Their style quickly evolved from hard rock to classic heavy metal and they have been performing regularly in recent years.
Their second album “Touch of Evil” was originally released in their home country in 2011 as a self release in limited quantities. It’s been re-released now by Pitch Black Records and it features an exclusive bonus video of the song “One Night” (explicit version).
1. Intro
2. Messenger of Death
3. Suicide Mind
4. One Night
5. Secret Place
6. Don’t Tell me
7. My Dreams
8. Violence of Mind
9. Touch of Evil
10. One Night Video (explicit version) – bonus

Related Items

Positive SSL Credit Card Logos