ARRAYAN PATH - Chronicles of Light
ARRAYAN PATH - Chronicles of Light

ARRAYAN PATH - Chronicles of Light

Your Price: €12.99
Out of Stock.
Catalogue Nr:PBR041
  • Format:CD
  • Year:2016
Epic heavy/power metal masters ARRAYAN PATH are back with their fifth album, a follow-up to 2013 s excellent IV: Stigmata .
As previously announced the album is titled Chronicles of Light and it will be released on February 5th through Pitch Black Records on CD and Digital. Chronicles of Light was recorded at Maranis Studios in Germany and Play on Ten Studios in Nicosia. It was produced by ARRAYAN PATH and Vagelis Maranis who also handled mixing and mastering. The album's amazing cover was designed by the well-known artist Caio Caldas.
It s been a little over 2 years since the band s last offering and their new and highly anticipated album will not disappoint any existing ARRAYAN PATH fans or even new power metal fans! The band's unique and epically melodic and powerful style for which they are well-known is still strongly evident throughout their new album, offering a pure kick in the gut right from the start!
The album also includes a somewhat "unusual" cover of 80 s Greek pop song "Me to Simadi tou Skorpiou" (direct translation: "With the Sign of the Scorpion") by Stefanos Korkolis but with new lyrics in English. This track is only available on the CD version of the album.
1. Solomon Seed
2. Gabriel is Rising
3. he Distorted Looking-Glass
4. Orientis
5. Ignore the Pain
6. Scorpio (CD bonus)
7. Chronicles of Light
8. Lex Talionis
9. December
10. The Last Eulogy (Download track)

Related Items

Positive SSL Credit Card Logos