INSATIA - Phoenix Aflame
INSATIA - Phoenix Aflame

INSATIA - Phoenix Aflame

Your Price: €12.99
Out of Stock.
Catalogue Nr:PBR052
  • Format:CD
  • Year:2017
INSATIA is a US/Canadian female-fronted Symphonic/Power Metal band.

The band's sophomore release, "Phoenix Aflame", features a guest list that includes Chris Amott (Armageddon, Ex-Arch Enemy), Apollo Papathanasio (Spiritual Beggars, Ex-Firewind), Erica James Foster (The Erica James Band), Christian Hermsdörfer (Serenity, Beyond The Black, Ex-Visions Of Atlantis) and many others.

Produced by Fabio D'Amore (Serenity) and his partner Ivan Moni Bidin (Pathosray), as well as Staffan Karlsson,

1 Land of the Living (Intro)
2 Act of Mercy
3 Memory of a Sapphire
4 Sacred
5 We are the Grey
6 Phoenix Aflame
7 Not My God
8 Captor and Captive
9 Velvet Road
10 Healer of Hatred

Related Items

Positive SSL Credit Card Logos