MARAUDER - Bullethead (Vinyl)
MARAUDER - Bullethead (Vinyl)

MARAUDER - Bullethead (Vinyl)

On sale: €7.99
Out of Stock.
Alone Records
Catalogue Nr:ALONE0047
  • Format:Vinyl 12"
  • Year:2016
Vinyl edition (BLACK) limited to 350 numbered copies. Includes insert with lyrics + download of album in HQ mp3 format (320kbps).

Legendary Greek heavy metal act MARAUDER are back with their sixth studio album, “Bullethead”, a follow-up to 2012’s “Elegy of Blood”.

There can never be enough said about this cult band’s long history. Formed in 1991 and still going strong, with a moto that hasn’t changed since day one and which has always summed it up pretty nicely: “FOR US, METAL IS ENOUGH”!

“Bullethead” features the band’s new vocalist, a fact making this album even more eagerly anticipated by their many die-hard fans! This is MARAUDER’s most powerful and epic album to date, guaranteed to please even the most demanding heavy metal fan! Also featured are guest appearances by: Tassos Krokodilos (SPITFIRE), Kostas Tokas (POWER CRUE) and Makis Tselentis (2002GR).

Side A:
1. Son of Thunder
2. Metal Warriors
3. Spread Your Wings
4. Tooth N Nail
5. Dark Legion

Side B:
1. Predators
2. The Fall
3. Echoes in the Dark
4. Shadowman
5. Set me Free

Related Items

Positive SSL Credit Card Logos