PAGANLAND - Wind of Freedom

PAGANLAND - Wind of Freedom

On sale: €4.99
In Stock.
Svarga Music
Catalogue Nr:SVG05

Debut full-length album recorded in 2011 and released in 2013.

Ukrainian Pagan Metal in its best - high quality professional recording, great folklore atmospheres and lyrics completely written in Ukrainian. Take a middle point between Heidevolk, Arkona, Vintersorg and Ensiferum and you'll get an impression of what lies inside...

1.    Ð оло Ð Ñ Ñ Ð½Ð¾Ñ Ñ Ñ (Ñ Ð½Ñ Ñ Ð¾) [Wheel of Eternity (intro)]
2.    Ð¢Ñ Ð½Ñ Ð¼Ð¸Ð½Ñ Ð»Ð¾Ð³Ð¾ [Shadows of the Past]
3.    Ð¡Ð¸Ð»Ð° Ð´Ñ Ñ Ñ [Power of Spirit]
4.    Ð§Ð¾Ñ Ð½Ð¾Ð³Ð¾Ñ Ð° [Chornohora]
5.    ÐŸÐ¾Ð´Ð¾Ð»Ñ нка [Podolyanka]
6.    Ð Ñ Ñ Ð½Ð¸Ð¹ Ð»Ñ Ñ [Night Forest]
7.    Ð¢Ñ мани Ñ Ñ Ñ Ñ Ñ Ð½ÐºÐ¸ [Fogs and Twilights]
8.    Ð Ñ Ñ ÐµÑ Ð²Ð¾Ð»Ñ [Wind of Freedom]

Related Items

Positive SSL Credit Card Logos