SACRED BLOOD - Alexandros
SACRED BLOOD - Alexandros

SACRED BLOOD - Alexandros

Your Price: €12.99
Out of Stock.
Catalogue Nr:PBR015
  • Format:CD
  • Year:2012


“Alexandros” deals with the legend that is Alexander the Great and the tale is unfolded over fifteen tracks of melodic epic power metal that also sees the use of a variety of folk instruments. The atmosphere and overall musicianship in this album are guaranteed to please even the most demanding epic metal fan. David DeFais (VIRGIN STEEL) had the chance to pre-listen the album and commented “Well played, sung, recorded and mixed. It is full of great passion and epic sensibilities!”
1. The Warrior's Scion
2. The Bold Prince of Macedonia
3. The Battle of the Granicus (Persian in Throes)
4. Phalanx Invicta
5. Marching to War
6. Golden Shields in the Sky
7. Death Behind the Walls
8. New God Rising (At the Oracle of Siwa)
9. Before the Gates of Ishtar
10. Battlefield Aenaon
11. The Apotheosis of Alexander
12. Ride Through the Achaemenid Empire
13. Heart of the Ocean (Nearchus Advancing)
14. Macedonian Force
15. Legends Never Die



Related Items

Positive SSL Credit Card Logos